If you see the following post DO NOT click on it!

Generic rabbit talk, off - topic chatter, and other uncategorized posts.

Moderator: Karin Vail

If you see the following post DO NOT click on it!

Postby Dennis » Mon Feb 08, 2010 9:34 am

Do NOT click on this!
It is an attack Virus. I made the mistake
and it attacked my files but it was blocked!
There are many many SNAKES out in Cyberspace.
Use extreme caution if you are not familiar with a post.
The best thing to do is: DELETE IT!
A word to the wise is sufficient.
Dennis, C.V.R.



My first clip
Posted by: "ovnewygyey" miriamcnichols@yahoo.com miriamcnichols
Mon Feb 8, 2010 5:08 am (PST)


Hi to group. Im Tiffy , and I just cast my little new ero clip. Is it looks fun?
http://shrtb.us/rn

Back to top
Reply to sender | Reply to group | Reply via web post
Messages in this topic (1)
Crescent Valley Rabbitry Is in Upstate N.Y. http://www.angelfire.com/ny2/crescentvalley Mesboard [WE'RE ALL EARS]
"Don't offer a compliment and ask for a favor at the same time" [Mark Twain]
User avatar
Dennis
 
Posts: 718
Joined: Sat Jul 19, 2003 4:46 pm
Location: Cairo, N.Y.

Postby dixonsrabbitry » Mon Feb 08, 2010 5:13 pm

I never click on those. i just delete them. Som eof them will ask you for personal information. the ones I really hates were the fishing ones i used to get on ebay that said your account is suspended please click here to reinstate it.
Efrafa Watership down rpg.
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Efrafa/
User avatar
dixonsrabbitry
 
Posts: 301
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2005 9:22 am
Location: michigan

Postby Karin Vail » Thu Feb 11, 2010 11:04 am

what email group was this on?
~~Karin Vail~~
..::Mini Lops::..

Image
User avatar
Karin Vail
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3885
Joined: Sat Jul 19, 2003 8:06 pm
Location: Washington


Return to Random Chat

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron